Teign Valley Championship Golf Course is set in beautiful countryside on the edge of Dartmoor National Park situated just minutes from the A38 offering easy access to Exeter and Newton Abbot.

The 18 hole course at just over 6000 yards (par 70) is fast-draining and provides excellent all year round playability.

Designed to challenge the talented, yet not too daunting for the beginner, the course takes advantage of natural features including ponds, streams and mature trees, making it a varied and interesting test of golf.

We specialize in looking after golf society’s and groups .We have great facilities including a fully stocked bar, restaurant, PGA golf professional providing tuition plus a fully stocked golf shop.


The 148th Open @ Royal Portrush Sweepstake

Name Player Name Player
Teresa Hughes Danny Willett Adrian Izod Tommy Fleetwood
Barry Gribble Jason Day Tom Ducan Snr Rickie Fowler
Nathan Davies Bernd Wiesberger Kevin Quick Joel Dahmen
Vivienne Landau Ian Poulter Geoff Garrett Sung Kang
Dan Willatt Cameron Smith Andy Ray Alexander Noren
Dave Rundle Thorbjorn Olesen Andy Ray Jordan Speith
Gary Pearson Lucas Bjerregaard Carol Davies Lucas Glover
Terry Barrett Patton Kizzire Mike Lewis Thomas Pieters
Neil Chapple Shubhankar Sharma Len Thomas Billy Horschel
Rich Aggett Bubba Watson Gary Pearson Joost Luiten
Keith Pickavance Lee Westwood Matt Avery JB Holmes
Graham Payne Andrew Johnston Brian Tozer Shane Lowry
Ray Hopkins Tom Lewis Neil Chapple Tiger Woods
Kevin Quick Aaron Wise Adrian Izod Tyrrell Hatton
Pete Layland CT Pan Roger Dawe Brandt Snedeker
Baz Owen Dustin Johnson Neil Chapple Hideki Matsuyama
Mike Barnes Dylan Frittelli Jane Summers Rory Mcilroy
Kev Hewings Sungjae IM Barrie Hughes Brian Harman
Geoff Garrett Padraig Harrington Tony Coombes Eddie Pepperell
Terry Barrett Branden Grace Karen Major Matt Wallace
Karen Major Justin Rose Derek Summers Jason Kokrak
Roger Bigg Brooks Koepka Jet Pollard Bryson DeChambeau
Kev Hewings Matt Fitzpatrick Richard Aggett Patrick Reed
Mike Barnes Adam Hadwin Neil Chapple Adam Scott
Richard Reardon Francesco Molinari Tony Landau Jon Rahm
Peter Cox Corey Conners Stuart Goodenough Garrick Porteous
Chris Davey Andrew Putnam Shelley Cox Patrick Cantlay
Pete Layland Andrea Pavan Brian Skelton Darren Clarke
Andy Webb Alexander Levy Malcolm Hughes Charley Hoffman
Gary Pearson Kevin Kisner Rod Cruze Haotong LI
Dave Shipp Byeong Hun AN Brian Tozer Benjamin Herbert
Kev Hewings David Lipsky Mark Hurst Matt Kuchar
Nathan Davies Chez Reavie Barrie Hughes Paul Waring
Danny Lynch Yuta Ikeda Peter Wengraf Austin Connelly
Jason Kinsman Prom Meesawat Kay Mortimore Kevin Streelman
Mark Adams Graham McDowell Kevin Balding Luke List
Neil Chapple Andy Sullivan Barrie Hughes Andrew Wilson
Terry Barrett Justin Thomas Keith Pickavance Paul Casey
Len Thomas Rory Sabbatini Len Thomas Phil Mickelson
Dan Hughes Jim Furyk Russell Tuckett Nate Lashley
Steve Allen Mark Leishman Shaun truscott Gary Woodland
Mike Mortimore Romain Langasque Shaun truscott Sergio Garcia
Dale Hurrell Calum Shinkwin Shaun truscott Zach Johnson
Tim Russell Matthew Baldwin Shaun truscott Xander Schaufelle
Neil Chapple Connor Syme Shaun truscott Chris Wood
Alan Mercer Rafa Cabrera Bello Russell Tuckett Jimmy Walker
Colin Guppy Keegan Bradley Matt Avery Webb Simpson
Chris Swain Russell Knox John Palmer Jack Senior
Jason Kinsman Ryan Fox Kevin beech Joaquin Niemann
Bren Mountfield Brandon Stone Horace Floyd Robert Macintyre

Green Fees

The following details our standard green fees and other charges for 2019, to book a time please call us on 01647 253026 for availabilityor Click Here...

Golf Club Memberships

Teign Valley Golf Club offers a second to none golfing experience set in some of the Country’s most beautiful surroundings  Click Here... 

Follow us on facebook